Theatres

BUTTONWILLOW CHURCH CIVIL WAR DINNER THEATER
P.O. Box 37
Whitwell, TN 37397
423-658-7478
FAX 423-658-0050
Email: cwexpo@aol.com
Web: www.buttonwillowchurch.com
Steve Gipson, Owner
Allison Gipson, Owner

CIRQUE DE CHINE @ SMOKY MOUNTAIN PALACE
179 Collier Drive
Sevierville, TN 37862
865-429-1601 OR 800-826-2933
FAX 865-868-0027
Email: monica.long@smokymountainpalace.com
Web: www.smokymountainpalace.com
Monica Jones, CTIS, CTTP,  Director of Sales

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
129 Showplace Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-453-2003 x102 OR 800-792-4308
FAX 865-453-0046
Email: jon@countrytonitepf.com
Web: www.countrytonitepf.com
Jon Bentley, Group Sales Manager

DOLLY PARTON’S DIXIE STAMPEDE
(See Attractions)

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
119 Music Road
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
866-492-6972 OR 865-429-7183
FAX 865-934-3014
Email: mark@feehedrick.com
Web: www.feehedrick.com
Mark Thomas, Sales Manager

MEDIEVAL TIMES DINNER & TOURNAMENT
(See Attractions)

SAVANNAH THEATRE
222 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
912-233-5542
FAX 912-233-5550
Email: linda@savannahtheatre.com
Web: www.savannahtheatre.com
Linda Harris, Director of Sales & Marketing

SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES
Corporate Offices
300 Hartman Bridge Road
P.O. Box 310
Strasburg, PA 17579
888-275-3700 
Reservations- 800-377-1277
FAX 717-687-4288
Email: mike.pitman@sight-sound.com
Web: www.sight-sound.com
Mike Pitman, Sales Manager
Jeannie Sadaphal, Business Development Manager
Email: jeannie.sadaphal@sight-sound.com

SMITH FAMILY DINNER THEATER
2330 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
866-782-9564 OR 877-284-8457
FAX: 803-787-4425
Email: pchuey@earthlink.net
Web: www.smithfamilytheater.com
Pamela Huey, CTIS, National Sales Manager
Jennifer Smith, Marketing Director and Group Sales

STONE MOUNTAIN PARK
(See Attractions)

TENNESSEE SHINDIG
2391 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-908-2250 OR 888-908-3327
FAX 865-908-9695
Web: www.tnshindig.com
Brenda Hart, Director of Group Sales and Marketing
Email: brenda@tnshindig.com
Linda Davis, Owner
Email: linda@tnshindig.com

THE PALACE THEATRE
1420 Celebrity Circle
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-626-8927 OR 866-247-6877
FAX 843-626-1465
Email: dawn.f@palacetheatremyrtlebeach.com
Web: www.palacetheatremyrtlebeach.com
Dawn Formo, Group Sales Manager

WONDERWORKS & THE HOOT N’ HOLLER DINNER SHOW
(See Attractions)