Tourism Agencies


ALABAMA TOURISM DEPARTMENT
401 Adams Ave., Suite 126
Montgomery, AL 36103

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 4927
Montgomery, AL 36104

800-ALABAMA OR 334-242-4493
FAX 334-353-4349
Email: rosemary.judkins@tourism.alabama.gov
Web: www.alabama.travel
Rosemary Judkins, Group Travel Mgr.

ALABAMA TRAVEL COUNCIL, INC.
P.O. Box 210729
Montgomery, AL 36121
334-271-0050
FAX 334-279-7798
Email: patticulp.atc@gmail.com
Web: www.alabama.travel
Patti A. Culp, CAE, Executive Director

ALBANY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
112 N Front St.
Albany, GA 31701
229-317-4760 x304 OR 866-750-0840
FAX 229-317-4765
Email: kcorley@albanyga.com
Web: www.visitalbanyga.com
Katie Corley, Sales Manager

ALPHARETTA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
Park Plaza 178 S Main St, Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30009
678-297-2811
FAX 678-297-9197
Email: hala@awesomealpharetta.com
Web: www.awesomealpharetta.com
Hala Shell, Group Sales Manager

ALPINE HELEN/WHITE COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU

P.O. Box 730
Helen, GA 30545
706-878-2181 OR 800-858-8027
FAX 706-878-4032
Email: jbrown@helenga.org
Web: www.helenga.org
Jerry Brown, Executive Director

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
111 K Street NE, 9th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202-842-1645
FAX 202-842-0850
Email: abainfo@buses.org
Web: www.buses.org
Peter Pantuso, President & CEO

ATLANTA’S EXPLORE GWINNETT
6500 Sugarloaf Pkwy., Suite 200
Duluth, GA 30097
770-814-6059 OR 888-494-6638
FAX 770-623-1667
Email: maurice@exploregwinnett.org
Web: www.exploregwinnett.org
Maurice Odoms, Sales Manager

CHATTANOOGA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
736 Market St., 18th Floor
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423-424-4431 OR 800-322-3344
FAX 423-760-3742
Web: www.chattanoogafun.com
Shelda Spencer Rees, CTIS, CTP, TMP, Director of Tourism, x3031
Email: ssrees@chattanoogacvb.com
Jeanna Davis, Tourism Assistant, x3039
Email: jeannad@chattanoogacvb.com

CITY OF ENTERPRISE TOURISM
501 South Main St.
Enterprise, AL 36330
334-348-2693
FAX 334-348-2607
Email: director@visitenterprise.com
Web: www.visitenterprise.com
Meredith Brunson, Tourism Director
334-389-1554

CITY OF FOLEY WELCOME CENTER
104 North McKenzie St.
Foley, AL 36535

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 448
Foley, AL 36536

251-943-1200 x866
FAX 251-943-1222
Email: lhinesley@cityoffoley.org
Web: www.visitfoley.org
LaDonna Hinesley, Marketing Director

COLBERT COUNTY TOURISM & CONVENTION BUREAU
719 U.S. Hwy 72 W
Tuscumbia, AL 35674

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 740425
Tuscumbia, AL 35674

256-383-0783
FAX 256-383-2080
Web: www.visitmuscleshoalsal.com
Susann Hamlin, President & CEO
Email: susannhamllin@comcast.net
Kathryn Balch, Group Sales & Marketing
Email: colberttourism@comcast.net

COLUMBUS GEORGIA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU

900 Front Ave.
Columbus, GA 31901

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2768
Columbus, GA 31902

800-999-1613 x4344 OR 706-256-4344
FAX 706-322-0701
Email: mgrace@visitcolumbusga.com
Web: www.visitcolumbusga.com
Melanie Grace, Assistant VP, Sales

DECATUR MORGAN COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
719 6th Ave. SE
Decatur, AL 35601

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2349
Decatur, AL 35602

256-350-2028
FAX 256-350-2054
Web: www.decaturcvb.org
Marley Schmid, Hotel Relations & Group Sales Director
Email: mschmid@decaturcvb.org
Melinda Dunn, President & CEO
Email: mdunn@decaturcvb.org

DISCOVER DEKALB CVB
1957 Lakeside Parkway, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084
770-492-5012
FAX 770-492-5033
Email: mike@discoverdekalb.com
Web: www.atlantasdekalb.com
Michael V. Vescio, CTAS, Sales Manager – Tour & Travel

DOTHAN AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU

P.O. Box 8765
Dothan, AL 36304
334-794-6622 OR 888-449-0212
FAX 334-712-2731
Web: www.visitdothan.com
Bob Hendrix, TMP, Executive Director
Email: bob@visitdothan.com
Katie Parrish, Communications Director
Email: katie@visitdothan.com

DOUGLASVILLE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
6695 Church St.
Douglasville, GA 30134
770-947-5920 OR 800-661-0013
FAX 678-449-3097
Email: rosados@douglasvillega.gov
Web: www.visitdouglasville.com
Samantha Rosado, Tourism Manager
678-449-3096

EMERALD COAST CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU – DESTIN – FORT WALTON BEACH, FL
1540 Miracle Strip Parkway SE
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
850-651-7647 OR 800-322-3319
FAX 850-651-7130
Email: srushing@co.okaloosa.fl.us
Web: www.emeraldcoastfl.com
Sherry Rushing, CTIS, Travel Industry Sales Director

FLORENCE/LAUDERDALE TOURISM
200 Jim Spain Dr.
Florence, AL 35630
256-740-4141 OR 888-356-8687
FAX 256-740-4142
Email: alison@visitflorenceal.com
Web: www.visitflorenceal.com
Alison Stanfield, Assistant Director

GEORGIA TOURISM
75 Fifth St. NW, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-962-4175
FAX 404-962-4093
Email: lcameron@georgia.org
Web: www.exploregeorgia.org
Lacey Cameron, Domestic Business Development Manager
770-362-4230

GREATER BIRMINGHAM CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
2200 9th Ave. N
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-458-8000 OR 800-458-8085
FAX 205-458-8086
Web: www.inbirmingham.org
Sara Hamlin, VP Tourism
Email: shamlin@birminghamal.org
Sharon Brown, CTIS, Tourism Sales Manager, x230
Email: sbrown@inbirmingham.com
Tara Walton, CTIS, Director of Tourism, x206
Email: twalton@inbirmingham.com
Cynthia McIntosh, Tourism Sales Manager
Email: cmcintosh@birminghamal.org

HOUMA AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
114 Tourist Dr.
Gray, LA 70359

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2792
Houma, LA 70361

985-868-2732 OR 800-688-2732
FAX 985-868-7170
Email: hal.moser@houmatravel.com
Web: www.houmatravel.com
Hal Moser, Tourism Manager
Sharon Alford, Executive Director

HUNTSVILLE/MADISON COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
500 Church St., Suite One
Huntsville, AL 35801
256-551-2204 OR 866-372-2478
Emergency: 256-551-2230
FAX 256-551-2324
Email: pam@huntsville.org
Web: www.huntsville.org
Pam Williams, Tourism Sales Mgr.

JACKSON COUNTY TOURISM
407 E Willow St.
Scottsboro, AL 35768

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 973
Scottsboro, AL 35768

256-259-5500 OR 800-259-5508
Cell: 256-628-1213
Email: visitourcounty@scottsboro.org
Web: www.jacksoncountychamber.com
John (J.P.) Parsons, IOM, TMP, VP- Destination Marketing

LOUISIANA NORTHSHORE/ST. TAMMANY PARISH CVB
68099 Highway 59
Mandeville, LA 70471
800-634-9443
FAX 985-892-1441
Email: tanya@louisiananorthshore.com
Web: www.louisiananorthshore.com
Tanya Leader, Vice-President of Sales
Zondra Jones, Group Sales Manager

MONTGOMERY AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
300 Water St.
Montgomery, AL 36104
334-261-1107
FAX 334-261-1111
Email: mwinn@montgomerychamber.com
Web: www.visitingmontgomery.com
Marion Winn, Tourism Sales and Servicing Manager

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
2900 Highway 51
LaPlace, LA 70068
985-359-2783 or 866-204-7782
FAX 985-359-2595
Email: megan@visitnopc.com
Web: www.visitnopc.com
Kimmie Carlos, Executive Director
Megan Rybum, Tourism Sales Manager
Jo Banner, Communications Manager

PIGEON FORGE DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
135 Jake Thomas Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1390
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

865-453-8574 OR 800-285-7557
FAX 865-429-7362
Web: www.mypigeonforge.com/group-tours/
Joy McNealy, CTIS, Senior Sales Manager
Email: jmcnealy@mypigeonforge.com
Kay Poole, CTIS, Sales Manager
Email: kpoole@mypigeonforge.com

RIDGELAND TOURISM COMMISSION

1000 Highland Colony Pkwy., Suite 6006
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-605-5252 OR 800-468-6078
FAX 601-605-5248
Web: www.visitridgeland.com
Mina Thorgeson, Director of Sales
Email: mina@visitridgeland.com

SELMA AND DALLAS COUNTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND TOURISM INFORMATION
912 Selma Ave.
Selma, AL 36701
334-875-7241
FAX 334-875-7142
Email: info@selmaalabama.com
Web: www.SelmaAlabama.com
Sheryl Smedley, Executive Director

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
113 South West St., 4th Floor
Alexandria, VA 22314
800-424-8262 OR 703-838-2929
FAX 703-838-2950
Email: info@uma.org
Web: www.uma.org
Ken Presley, Vice-President of Industry Relations and Chief Operations Officer
Email: kpresley@uma.org

VILLA RICA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
106 Temple St.
Villa Rica, GA 30180
678-840-1160
Web: www.downtownvillarica.com;
www.visitvillarica.com
Sharon Dupont, Tourism/Main St. Program Coordinator
678-840-1440
Email: sdupont@villarica.org
Christopher Pike, Director of Downtown Dev./Tourism
678-840-1441
Email: cpike@villarica.org

VISIT CORINTH
215 N Fillmore St.
Corinth, MS 38834
662-287-8300
FAX 662-286-0102
Email: cburns@corinth.net
Web: www.visitcorinth.com
Christy Burns, Executive Director

VISIT JACKSON
111 E Capitol St., Suite 102
Jackson, MS 39201

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1450
Jackson, MS 39215

601-960-1891 x331 OR 800-354-7695
FAX 601-960-1827
Web: www.discoverjacksoncountyalabama.com
Mary A. Current, Group Tours/Reunions Manager
Email: mcurrent@visitjackson.com
Shun Hatten, Director of Sales
Email: shatten@visitjackson.com

VISIT MACON
450 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Macon, GA 31201
478-743-1074 x110 OR 800-768-3401
FAX 478-745-2022
Email: sfulbright@visitmacon.org
Web: www.visitmacon.org
Steven Fulbright, Director of Tourism

VISIT MISSISSIPPI
501 North West Street
Jackson, MS 39201

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205

601-359-3528 OR 866-SEE-MISS
FAX 601-359-5757
Email: kmatlock@mississippi.org
Web: www.visitmississippi.org
Karen Gates Matlock, CPM, TMP, Program Manager, Domestic Group Tour

VISIT MOBILE
1 S Water St.
Mobile, AL 36602
251-208-2012
FAX 251-208-2426
Email: pkieffer@mobile.org
Web: www.mobile.org
Patty Kieffer, CASE, Senior National Sales Manager

VISIT TALLAHASSEE
106 E Jefferson St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-606-2318
FAX 850-606-2304
Email: joseph.piotrowski@visittallahassee.com
Web: www.visittallahassee.com
Joe Piotrowski, Leisure Marketing Director