Theatres


COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
129 Showplace Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-453-2003 x102
FAX 865-453-0046
Email: groups@countrytonitepf.com
Web: www.countrytonitepf.com
Laurie Taylor, Director of Sales & Marketing

MEDIEVAL TIMES DINNER & TOURNAMENT
5900 Sugarloaf Parkway, Suite 517
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
866-543-5278
FAX 770-225-0235
Web: www.medievaltimes.com
Katie Ortiz, Sales Manager
Email: katie.ortiz@medievaltimes.com
770-225-0493
Wendy Bacon, Group Sales Manager
Email: wendy.bacon@medievaltimes.com
770-225-0495

SAVANNAH THEATRE
222 Bull St.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-233-5542
FAX 912-233-5550
Email: christina@savannahtheatre.com
Web: www.savannahtheatre.com
Christina Lopez, Group Sales

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE GRAND MAJESTIC DINNER THEATRE
Home of 3 Great Shows
2330 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-774-7777
FAX 865-774-3333
Web: www.thegrandmajestic.com
Cheryl McKerlie, General Manager
Email: cheryl@thegrandmajestic.com
Melanie Benson, Marketing Manager
Email: melanie@thegrandmajestic.com

THE NATIONAL WORLD WAR II MUSEUM
(See Attractions)