Sales, Service & Products


ABC COMPANIES
17469 W Colonial Dr.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Web: www.abc-companies.com
Web: www.busbuys.com
Jim Morrison, Vice-President
Email: jmorrison@abc-companies.com
Direct 407-287-3014
Cell 407-341-1412
FAX 407-287-3616
Eb Vazquez, Account Executive
Email: evazquez@abc-companies.com
Direct 407-287-3023
Cell 407-227-3641
FAX 407-287-3618

ALLEN INSURANCE GROUP
6525 Corners Pkwy. #211
Norcross, GA 30092
770-368-1511 OR 800-287-3114
FAX 770-416-1122
Email: makenney@allennorcross.com
Marion A. Kenney, Branch Manager

ALLIANCE BUS GROUP/CAIO
1926 Hyannis Ct.
College Park, GA 30337

Mailing Address:
11226 Boggy Creek Rd.
Orlando, FL. 32824

866-287-4768
FAX 201-636-8403
Web: www.alliancebusgroup.com
Nick Corley, Director of Marketing
Email: nickcorley@alliancebusgroup.com
770-305-0067
Jay Pitman, Regional Sales Manager
Email: jaypitman@alliancebusgroup.com
985-605-1842

AMAYA-ASTRON SEATING
19060 U St.
Omaha, NE 68135
Web: www.amaya-astron.com.mx
Bob Greene, Sales Representative
402-639-4454
Email: bgreene45@cox.net
George Farrell, Sales Representative
864-895-4127
Email: gfarr007@gmail.com

AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
13306 St. Johns Church Rd.
I-95 Exit 33
Stony Creek, VA 23882

Mailing Address:
P.O. Drawer C
Stony Creek, VA 23882

434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive
11042 Blue Star Highway
Stony Creek, VA 23882
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Matthew Miller, Executive Director
615-479-9940
Email: mmiller@am-best.com

Corporate Location:
AMBEST INC.
5115 Maryland Way Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027
434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive

 

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

BUSFORSALE.COM
813 Louisville Hwy.
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
615-859-1998
FAX 615-859-1995
Email: spellings@busforsale.com
Web: www.busforsale.com
John Spellings, Owner
Hilary Spellings, Owner

CH BUS SALES/ TEMSA
410 W Taft Vineland Rd.
Orlando, FL 32824
407-271-8935
FAX 407-601-7802
Web: www.chbussales.com
Tim Guldin, VP Sales, Service – SE
Email: tguldin@chbussales.com
Cell: 407-625-9207

CUSSETA TRAVEL PLAZA, EXIT 70 I-85
5495 Co. Rd. 388
Cusseta, AL 36852
334-524-7722
Email: adiseker@bellsouth.net
Alan Diseker, Owner

DISTINCTIVE SYSTEMS INC.
19531 Lost Creek Drive
Estero, FL 33967
646-448-9982
Email: nasales@distinctivesystems.com
Web: www.distinctive-systems.com/us
Don Greenglass, President

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441
FAX 516-889-1727
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Tim H. Delaney, Senior Vice President
Email: thdelaney@lancerinsurance.com
Steven O’Shea, Marketing Rep
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss
Email: bcrescenzo@lancerinsurance.com

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St.
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Sales & Service Center:
1155 Elboc Way
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-390-0287

866-MCI-COACH
FAX 502-318-8180
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Robert Lessor, New Coach Sales
214-850-6677 OR 214-366-5921
FAX 502-318-8293
Email: robert.lessor@mcicoach.com
Brian Hill, PreOwned Coach Sales
214-366-5908
FAX 502-318-8096
Email: brian.hill@mcicoach.com
Page Large, Regional Parts Manager
502-528-8073
Email: page.large@mcicoach.com
Sean Greene, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
865-591-1097
FAX 502-318-8314
Email: sean.greene@mcicoach.com
Dennis Walker, Setra Technical Solutions Manager
336-501-8037
FAX 502-318-8087
Email: dennis.walker@mcicoach.com
Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
952-402-0606 OR 877-902-8847
FAX 502-318-8048
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
Jackie Smith, Service Manager
407-375-9143 OR 407-378-6385
800-390-0287
FAX 502-318-8069
Email: servicecenterfl@mcicoach.com

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY
3250 Interstate Dr.
Richfield, OH 44286
800-929-1500
Email: michelle.wiltgen@natl.com
Web: www.NATL.com
Michelle Wiltgen, AVP & National Marketing Manager

OASIS TRAVEL CENTER
27801 County Rd. 64
Robertsdale, AL 36567
251-960-1150
FAX 251-960-1140
Dale Elks, General Manager
Email: elksdale@gmail.com
Shirley Raybon, Office Manager
Email: oasis2@gulftel.net
251-960-1122

PREVOST CAR INC.
7817 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Mailing Address:
7900 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Web: www.prevostcar.com
Bill Leonard, Regional Sales Manager
Email: William.J.Leonard@volvo.com
4758 Outlook Way
Marietta, GA 30066
Office: 770-565-9649
Primary Cell: 678-428-3007
Secondary Cell: 888-457-7386
FAX 770-509-1257
Bill Welch, Regional Sales Parts Manager
336-895-5334
Cell: 336-392-9912
Email: bill.welch@volvo.com
Eric DeGeorge, Regional Service Manager
6931 Business Park Blvd. North
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Cell: 407-463-6565
FAX 904-886-0092
Email: eric.degeorge@volvo.com

SAFE FLEET INSURANCE SERVICES
2970 Clairmont Rd, Suite #1000
Atlanta, GA 30329
404-443-1047
FAX 309-589-3470
Email: ed.richards@safefleet.biz
Web: www.safefleet.biz
Ed Richards, Account Executive

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
800-654-3824 OR 352-242-1313
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
800-444-0205 x303
Cell: 804-914-6993
FAX 804-288-7925
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President

THE BUS CENTER/TRANSPORTATION SOUTH
1400 McCain Pkwy.
Pelham, AL 35124
205-663-2287
FAX 205-663-2378
Web: www.thebuscenter.com
Chris Clark, Commercial Sales Manager
Email: cclark@thebuscenter.com
Gil Jaggers, Commercial Bus Sales
Email: gil@thebuscenter.com
George (Bucky) Law, Jr., President
Email: buckylaw@thebuscenter.com

TIB- TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

818-246-2800
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, VP of Sales

Southeastern Office:
Greg Black, Regional Sales Manager
2180 W State Rd. 434, Suite 6120
Longwood, FL 32779
407-740-5383
FAX 407-740-5386
Email: gblack@tibinsurance.com

TURBO IMAGES
1225, 107e Rue
St-Georges, QC G5Y-8C3
418-227-8872 OR 888-219-8872
FAX 877-327-0799
Email: esther@turbo-images.com
Web: www.turbo-images.com
Esther Morissette, Executive Vice President, Coach Division, x245

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)