Hotels


AIMBRIDGE HOSPITALITY
5851 Legacy Circle Suite 400
Plano, TX 75024

Mailing Address:
14307 County Road 455
Clermont, FL 34711

972-757-9742
Email: amanda.thibeau@aimhosp.com
Web: www.pillarhotels.com;
www.aimbridgehospitality.com
Amanda Thibeau, National Account Sales

ALPHARETTA CVB
(See Tourism Agencies)

BEST WESTERN ORLANDO GATEWAY HOTEL
7299 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-351-5009 x240 OR 800-445-7299
FAX 407-363-7807
Email: tracey@bworlando.com
Web: www.bworlando.com
Tracey Sartini, Sales Manager

BEST WESTERN PLUS SAVANNAH HISTORIC DISTRICT
412 W Bay St.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-233-1011
FAX 912-238-0020
Email: mharley@vhosp.com
Web: www.bwsavannahhistoricdistrict.com
Maggie Harley, Director of Sales

CHRISTMAS PLACE & THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE

119 Christmas Tree Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-0530 OR 888-465-9644 x626
FAX 865-286-6585
Email: sharon@innatchristmasplace.com
Web: www.theinnatchristmasplace.com
Sharon Hurst, Group Sales Manager

CLARION INN
124 Waldens Main St.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-5300 OR 888-321-7216
FAX 865-868-5301
Email: jon@clarionpf.com
Web: www.pigeonforgeclarion.com
Jon Bentley, Director of Sales

GAYLORD OPRYLAND RESORT & CONVENTION CENTER
2800 Opryland Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-458-2821
FAX 615-458-2861
Email: mijohnson@gaylordhotels.com
Web: www.gaylordhotels.com
Michelle Johnson, Sales Manager
Tina Abellanosa, Director, TIS
Email: tabellanosa@gaylordhotels.com

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
(See Attractions)

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO BILOXI
777 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-276-7342 OR 228-276-7341
FAX 228-276-7349
Email: motorcoach@hrhcbiloxi.com
Web: www.hardrockbiloxi.com
Motor Coach Sales

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

HOLIDAY INN & SUITES
ACROSS FROM UNIVERSAL ORLANDO
5605 Kirkman Rd.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-313-3328 OR 800-327-1364
FAX 407-351-3527
Email: bob.renka@dimdev.com
Web: www.hiuniversal.com
Bob Renka, Sales Manager

HOLLYWOOD CASINO BAY ST. LOUIS
(See Attractions)

IP CASINO RESORT SPA
850 Bayview Ave.
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-436-3000 x3190 OR 888-946-2847 x3190
FAX 228-523-8600
Email: biloxibustours@boydgaming.com
Web: www.ipbiloxi.com
Mandy Farve, Bus Program Supervisor

MARRIOTT SHOALS HOTEL & SPA
10 Hightower Place
Florence, AL 35630
256-246-3615
FAX 256-246-3691
Email: selena.miller@marriottshoals.com
Web: www.marriottshoals.com
Selena Miller, Director of Sales & Marketing
256-246-3632

MUSIC ROAD RESORT
303 Henderson Chapel Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-2233
866-429-7744 x7822
FAX 865-286-2236
Email: dsorge@musicroadresort.com
Web: www.musicroadresort.com
David Sorge, CTP, Tour & Travel Director
Ben Humphries, Director of Sales & Marketing

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
(See Tourism Agencies)

PEARL RIVER RESORT
(See Attractions)

SERALAGO HOTEL & SUITES
5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (U.S. 192)
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-396-4488
FAX 407-396-8915
Web: www.seralagohotel.com
Sue Dickson, Senior Sales Manager
Email: sdickson@seralagohotel.com
407-997-4348
Nicole Cisco, Director of Sales
Email: ncisco@seralagohotel.com
407-997-4340

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0530 OR 865-705-0340
FAX 865-908-3187
Email: ami.johns@shular.com
Web: www.shularhospitality.com
Ami Johns, Director of Sales

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
P.O. Box 648
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868
865-908-3015 OR 800-223-6707
FAX 865-908-1046
Email: pete@smokymountainresorts.com
Web: www.smokymountainresorts.com
Pete Smith, Director of Sales

SPRINGHILL SUITES MOBILE
3655 Springhill Memorial Drive North
Mobile, AL 36608
251-378-3800
FAX 251-378-3801
Email: sales@hotelsofmobile.com
Web: www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/mobsh-springhill-suites-mobile/
Joy Knodel, General Manager
Cindy Mindell, Sales Manager

STAYSKY HOTELS & RESORTS
7055 S. Kirkman Rd., Suite 100
Orlando, FL 32819
407-956-6118 x225 OR 800-501-8494 x225
FAX 407-956-6116
Email: kderemiah@staysky.com
Web: www.staysky.com
Kelly Deremiah, Associate Director of Group Sales

STONE MOUNTAIN PARK
(See Attractions)

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

WIND CREEK HOSPITALITY HOTELS & CASINOS
(See Attractions)