Hotels


AIMBRIDGE HOSPITALITY
5851 Legacy Circle Suite 400
Plano, TX 75024

Mailing Address:
14307 County Road 455
Clermont, FL 34711

972-757-9742
Email: amanda.thibeau@aimhosp.com
Web: www.pillarhotels.com;
www.aimbridgehospitality.com
Amanda Thibeau, National Account Sales

ALPHARETTA CVB
(See Tourism Agencies)

BEST WESTERN ORLANDO GATEWAY HOTEL
7299 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-351-5009 x240 OR 800-445-7299
FAX 407-363-7807
Email: tracey@bworlando.com
Web: www.bworlando.com
Tracey Sartini, Sales Manager

BEST WESTERN PLUS SAVANNAH HISTORIC DISTRICT
412 W Bay St.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-233-1011
FAX 912-238-0020
Email: mharley@vhosp.com
Web: www.bwsavannahhistoricdistrict.com
Maggie Harley, Director of Sales

CLARION INN
124 Waldens Main St.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-5300 OR 888-321-7216
FAX 865-868-5301
Email: jon@clarionpf.com
Web: www.pigeonforgeclarion.com
Jon Bentley, Director of Sales

GAYLORD OPRYLAND RESORT & CONVENTION CENTER
2800 Opryland Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-458-2821
FAX 615-458-2861
Email: mijohnson@gaylordhotels.com
Web: www.gaylordhotels.com
Michelle Johnson, Sales Manager
Tina Abellanosa, Director, TIS
Email: tabellanosa@gaylordhotels.com

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
(See Attractions)

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO BILOXI
777 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-276-7342 OR 228-276-7341
FAX 228-276-7349
Email: motorcoach@hrhcbiloxi.com
Web: www.hardrockbiloxi.com
Motor Coach Sales

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

HOLIDAY INN & SUITES
ACROSS FROM UNIVERSAL ORLANDO
5605 Kirkman Rd.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-313-3328 OR 800-327-1364
FAX 407-351-3527
Email: bob.renka@dimdev.com
Web: www.hiuniversal.com
Bob Renka, Sales Manager

HOLLYWOOD CASINO GULF COAST
(See Attractions)

IP CASINO RESORT SPA
850 Bayview Ave.
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-436-3000 x3190 OR 888-946-2847 x3190
FAX 228-523-8600
Email: biloxibustours@boydgaming.com
Web: www.ipbiloxi.com
Mandy Farve, Bus Program Supervisor

MARRIOTT SHOALS HOTEL & SPA
10 Hightower Place
Florence, AL 35630
256-246-3633
FAX 256-246-3691
Email: keely.law@marriottshoals.com
Web: www.marriottshoals.com
Keely Law, Sales Manager

MUSIC ROAD RESORT
303 Henderson Chapel Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-2233
866-429-7744 x7822
FAX 865-286-2236
Email: dsorge@musicroadresort.com
Web: www.musicroadresort.com
David Sorge, CTP, Tour & Travel Director
Ben Humphries, Director of Sales & Marketing

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
(See Tourism Agencies)

PEARL RIVER RESORT
(See Attractions)

SERALAGO HOTEL & SUITES
5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (U.S. 192)
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-396-4488
FAX 407-396-8915
Web: www.seralagohotel.com
Sue Dickson, Senior Sales Manager
Email: sdickson@seralagohotel.com
407-997-4348
Nicole Cisco, Director of Sales
Email: ncisco@seralagohotel.com
407-997-4340

SCARLET PEARL CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0530 OR 865-705-0340
FAX 865-908-3187
Email: ami.johns@shular.com
Web: www.exploresmokies.com
Ami Johns, Director of Sales

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
2772 Florence Dr.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868
865-908-3015 OR 800-223-6707
FAX 865-908-1046
Email: pete@smokymountainresorts.com
Web: www.smokymountainresorts.com
Pete Smith, Director of Sales

SPRINGHILL SUITES MOBILE
3655 Springhill Memorial Drive North
Mobile, AL 36608
251-378-3800
FAX 251-378-3801
Email: sales@hotelsofmobile.com
Web: www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/mobsh-springhill-suites-mobile/
Joy Knodel, General Manager
Cindy Mindell, Sales Manager

STAYSKY HOTELS & RESORTS
7055 S. Kirkman Rd., Suite 100
Orlando, FL 32819
407-956-6118 x225 OR 800-501-8494 x225
FAX 407-956-6116
Email: kderemiah@staysky.com
Web: www.staysky.com
Kelly Deremiah, Associate Director of Group Sales

STONE MOUNTAIN PARK
(See Attractions)

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
119 Christmas Tree Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-0530 OR 888-465-9644 x626
FAX 865-286-6585
Email: sharon@innatchristmasplace.com
Web: www.theinnatchristmasplace.com
Sharon Hurst, Group Sales Manager

WIND CREEK HOSPITALITY HOTELS & CASINOS
(See Attractions)