Hotels


ALPHARETTA CVB
(See Tourism Agencies)

BEST WESTERN ORLANDO GATEWAY HOTEL
7299 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-351-5009 x240 OR 800-445-7299
FAX 407-363-7807
Email: tracey@bworlando.com
Web: www.bworlando.com
Tracey Sartini, Sales Manager

CLARION POINTE – GATLINBURG
200 East Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-436-5043
FAX 865-436-3581
Email: jon.bentley@bwkodak.com
Web: www.choicehotels.com/tn103
Jon Bentley, Group Sales
865-898-8888
FAX 865-366-0598

Additional Listing:
BEST WESTERN SEVIERVILLE/KODAK
3385 Winfield Dunn Parkway
Kodak, TN 3776
865-932-1190
FAX 865-933-9352
Email: jon.bentley@bwkodak.com
Jon Bentley, Group Sales

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON ST. AUGUSTINE HISTORIC DISTRICT
116 San Marco Ave.
St. Augustine, FL 32086
904-825-1923 x2
FAX 904-808-7066
Email: maggie.goller@hilton.com
Web: www.staugustinehistoricdistrict.doubletree.com
Maggie Goller-Cornelison, Director of Sales

FOUR POINTS
1000 Glenn Hearn Blvd.
Huntsville, AL 35824
256-258-2180
Conswala Bell, Director of Sales
Email: conswala.bell@fourpointshuntsville.com
Lisa Lightsey, General Manager
Email: lisa.lightsey@fourpointshuntsville.com

GAYLORD OPRYLAND RESORT & CONVENTION CENTER
2800 Opryland Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-889-1000 OR 615-458-2831
FAX 615-458-2861
Web: www.gaylordhotels.com
Michelle Johnson, Tour Group Sales Executive
Email: mijohnson@gaylordhotels.com
Tina Abellanosa, Director TIS
Email: tabellanosa@gaylordhotels.com

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
(See Attractions)

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Attractions)

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO BILOXI
777 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39530
302-857-2104 OR 866-33-SLOTS
FAX 228-276-7349
Email: gordon.basht@hrhcbiloxi.com
Web: www.hrhcbiloxi.com
Gordon Basht, Director of Sales

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT/HARRAH’S CHEROKEE VALLEY RIVER CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

HOLIDAY INN & SUITES
ACROSS FROM UNIVERSAL ORLANDO
5605 Kirkman Rd.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-313-3328 OR 800-327-1364
FAX 407-351-3527
Email: bob.renka@hiuniversalorlando.com
Web: www.hiuniversal.com
Bob Renka, Sales Manager

MARRIOTT SHOALS HOTEL & SPA
10 Hightower Place
Florence, AL 35630
256-246-3633
FAX 256-246-3691
Email: keely.law@marriottshoals.com
Web: www.marriottshoals.com
Keely Law, Sales Manager

MUSIC ROAD RESORT
303 Henderson Chapel Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-2233
866-429-7744 x7822
FAX 865-286-2236
Email: dsorge@musicroadresort.com
Web: www.musicroadresort.com
David Sorge, CTP, Tour & Travel Director

PEARL RIVER RESORT
(See Attractions)

SERALAGO HOTEL & SUITES
5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (U.S. 192)
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-396-4488
FAX 407-396-8915
Web: www.seralagohotel.com
Sue Dickson, Senior Sales Manager
Email: sdickson@seralagohotel.com
407-997-4348
Nicole Cisco, Director of Sales
Email: ncisco@seralagohotel.com
407-997-4340

SCARLET PEARL CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0530 OR 865-705-0340
FAX 865-908-3187
Email: ami.johns@shular.com
Web: www.exploresmokies.com
Ami Johns, Director of Sales

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
2772 Florence Dr.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868
865-908-3015 OR 800-223-6707
FAX 865-908-1046
Email: pete@smokymountainresorts.com
Web: www.smokymountainresorts.com
Pete Smith, Director of Sales

SPRINGHILL SUITES MOBILE
3655 Springhill Memorial Drive North
Mobile, AL 36608
251-378-3800
FAX 251-378-3801
Email: sales@hotelsofmobile.com
Web: www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/mobsh-springhill-suites-mobile/
Joy Knodel, General Manager
Cindy Mindell, Sales Manager

THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
119 Christmas Tree Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-0530 OR 888-465-9644 x626
FAX 865-286-6585
Email: sharon@innatchristmasplace.com
Web: www.theinnatchristmasplace.com
Sharon Hurst, Group Sales Manager

TOUR TENNESSEE
(See Tour Receptives)

WYNDHAM GARDEN LAKE GUNTERSVILLE 
2140 Gunter Ave.
Guntersville, AL 35976
256-582-2220 OR 888-882-1160 
FAX 256-582-2059
Web: www.wyndham.com/hotels/47334
Shonda Wall, Sales Manager, x102
Email: shondawall@yahoo.com
Chrys King, GM, x107
Email: hinn@hiwaay.net