Attractions


BELLINGRATH GARDENS & HOME
12401 Bellingrath Gardens Rd.
Theodore, AL 36582
251-973-2217 x129 OR 800-247-8420
FAX 251-973-0540
Email: barrick@bellingrath.org
Web: www.bellingrath.org
William Barrick, Executive Director

BILOXI SHRIMPING TRIP
693 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39531

Mailing Address:
14751 Longwood Circle
D’Iberville, MS 39540

228-392-8645
Email: fishchartr@yahoo.com
Web: www.biloxishrimpingtrip.com
Brandy L. Moore, Captain/Owner
Michael S. Moore, Captain/Owner

BLACK BELT TREASURES
209 Claiborne St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9878
FAX 334-682-4611
Email: info@blackbelttreasures.com
Web: www.blackbelttreasures.com
Sulynn Creswell, Executive Director
Judy Martin, Outreach Coordinator

BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 US Hwy 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: mfultz@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Max Fultz, Manager

CHRISTMAS PLACE & THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
(See Hotels)

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
(See Theatres)

DOLLYWOOD & DOLLYWOOD’S SPLASH COUNTRY
2700 Dollywood Parks Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-428-9891 OR 888-428-6789
FAX 865-429-7270
Email: kbarrett@dollywood.com
Web: www.dollywood.com
Karie Barrett, Sales Manager

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Theatres)

GAYLORD OPRYLAND RESORT & CONVENTION CENTER
(See Hotels)

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
334-593-4096 OR 404-581-4175
FAX 334-460-9797
Email: msanders@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Marina Sanders, Manager, Regional Sales

GEORGIA MOUNTAIN FAIRGROUNDS

P.O. Box 444
Hiawassee, GA 30546
706-896-4191
FAX 706-896-4209
Email: gamtfair@windstream.net
Web: www.georgiamountainfairgrounds.com
Hilda Thomason, General Manager

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
3734 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186

901-332-3329 OR 800-238-2000
FAX 901-332-1636
Web: www.graceland.com
Carolyn Mears, Director of Sales
Email: cmears@graceland.com
Shirley Davis Conner, Sales Manager
Email: sdconner@graceland.com
Laura Griffin, Assistant Sales Manager
Email: lgriffin@graceland.com

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP

One Gaylord Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-882-5345
FAX 615-316-6290
Email: ktorres@opry.com
Web: www.opry.com/groups
Kimberly Torres, Tourism Sales Manager

GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAINS RAILROAD
226 Everett St.
Bryson City, NC 28713

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1490
Bryson City, NC 28713

828-488-7021 OR 800-872-4681 x3
FAX 828-488-0427
Email: tdellinger@gsmr.com
Web: www.gsmr.com
Teresa Dellinger-Keber, Group Sales Coordinator,

GULF SHORES BEACH RETREAT
1054 West Beach Blvd.
Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2309
Gulf Shores, AL 36547

251-948-8800
Email: gsbeachretreat@gmail.com
Web: www.gulfshoresbeachretreat.com
Donna Hill, Manager
Tim Hill, Owner

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO BILOXI
(See Hotels)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
Harrah’s Cherokee Valley River Casino & Hotel

777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Web: www.harrahscherokee.com
Beverly Webb, Motorcoach Sales Coordinator
Email: bwebb@cherokee.harrahs.com
828-497-8792
April Bird, Manager of MCM & Motorcoach Sales
Email: apbird@cherokee.harrahs.com
828-497-8211

HOLLYWOOD CASINO BAY ST. LOUIS
711 Hollywood Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
228-467-9257 OR 800-562-4425
FAX 228-467-2661
Email: buffie.kid@pngaming.com
Web: www.hollywoodbsl.com
Buffie Kid, Lead Sales Coordinator
228-466-8070

IP CASINO, RESORT & SPA
(See Hotels)

KEY WEST EXPRESS
1200 Main St.
Ft. Myers Beach, FL 33931

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2460
Ft. Myers Beach, FL 33932

239-314-1213 OR 888-539-2628
FAX 239-314-1211
Email: labrenda@keywestexpress.net
Web: www.keywestexpress.net
LaBrenda Schretter, Sales Manager Tour/Travel/Motorcoach Division

LAKE BUENA VISTA FACTORY STORES
15657 S. Apopka Vineland Rd. (State Rd. 535)
Orlando, FL 32821
407-238-9301 x102
FAX 407-238-9716
Email: tammyj@lbvfs.com
Web: www.lbvfs.com
Tammy Johnston, Director of Tour & Travel

LOOKOUT MOUNTAIN ATTRACTIONS
3518 S Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37409
423-475-8990 OR 865-250-5971
FAX 423-756-4424
Email: sherry@rockruby.com
Web: www.lookoutmountain.com
Sherry Harris, Business Dev. Director

Additional Locations:
Battles of Chattanooga
Incline Railway
Rock City Gardens
Ruby Falls
ZipStream at Ruby Falls

MAGNOLIA PLANTATION AND ITS GARDENS
3550 Ashley River Rd.
Charleston, SC 29414
843-571-1266
Email: frazierh@aol.com
Web: www.magnoliaplantation.com
Herb Frazier, Marketing/Public Relations Manager

MARINE SCIENCE ADVENTURES
1054 West Beach Blvd.
Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2309
Gulf Shores, AL 36547

251-948-8800
Email: gsbeachretreat@gmail.com
Web: www.marinescienceadventures.com
Tim Hill, Owner
Donna Hill, Manager

MARRIOTT SHOALS HOTEL & SPA
(See Hotels)

MCWANE SCIENCE CENTER
200 19th St. N
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-714-8489 OR 205-714-8446
FAX 205-714-8400
Email: lflowers@mcwane.org
Web: www.mcwane.org
Laura Flowers, Group Promotions Coordinator

MEDIEVAL TIMES DINNER & TOURNAMENT
(See Theatres)

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
(See Tourism Agencies)

PEARL RIVER RESORT
Golden Moon Hotel and Casino
Silver Star Hotel and Casino
13541 Hwy. 16 W
Choctaw, MS 39350

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 6048
Choctaw, MS 39350

601-663-0464 OR 866-447-3275 x30464
FAX 601-663-0147
Email: michaelpdan@pearlriverresort.com
Web: www.pearlriverresort.com
Michael P. Dan, Manager of Tour & Travel

RIPLEY’S AQUARIUM OF THE SMOKIES
88 River Rd.
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-430-8808 x2156 OR 888-240-1358
FAX 865-430-8818
Email: emery@ripleys.com
Web: www.ripleysaquariumofthesmokies.com
Phyllis Emery, Director of Sales

SAVANNAH THEATRE
(See Theatres)

SILVER SLIPPER CASINO & HOTEL
5000 South Beach Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3270
Bay St. Louis, MS 39521

866-775-4773 OR 228-469-2712
FAX 228-469-2807
Email: a.wiggins@silverslipper-ms.com
Web: www.silverslipper-ms.com
Aissa Wiggins, Sales Manager

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
(See Hotels)

STONE MOUNTAIN PARK
P.O. Box 778
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
770-498-5626 OR 800-401-2406
FAX 770-498-5735
Email: ldundon@stonemountainpark.com
Web: www.stonemountainpark.com
Lynne Dundon, Specialty Markets Sales Manager
Cell: 404-909-3593

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

TENNESSEE AQUARIUM
1 Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 11048
Chattanooga, TN 37401

423-785-3027
FAX 423-265-2871
Email: mlm2@tnaqua.org
Web: www.tnaqua.org
Monnie Leigh Meads, Partnership & Sales Representative

 

THE AMERICAN VILLAGE
3727 Highway 119
Montevallo, AL 35115

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 6
Montevallo, AL 35115

205-665-3535
FAX 205-665-7577
Web: www.americanvillage.org
Melanie Poole, Communications Officer, x1063
Email: mpoole@americanvillage.org
Jodie Wasyluka, Manager, Private Events, x1045
Email: jwasyluka@americanvillage.org

THE NATIONAL WORLD WAR II MUSEUM
945 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-528-1944 x222 OR 877-813-3329
FAX 504-527-6088
Email: group.sales@nationalww2museum.org
Web: www.nationalww2museum.org
Ruth Katz, Director of Group Sales

THE OUTLET SHOPS OF GRAND RIVER
6200 Grand River Blvd., Suite 446
Leeds, AL 35094
205-702-8360
FAX 205-702-8361
Email: ldavis@shopsofgrandriver.com
Web: www.shopsofgrandriver.com
Lorraine Davis, Group Tour Specialist

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION PIGEON FORGE
2134 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-381-7670
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.TitanicAttraction.com
Ruthann Crust, CTIS, CSTP, Senior Sales Executive

US SPACE AND ROCKET CENTER, HOME OF SPACE CAMP
1 Tranquility Base
Huntsville, AL 35805
256-721-7124 OR 800-63SPACE
Email: tomw@spacecamp.com
Web: www.rocketcenter.com
Tom White, Director of Sales

WIND CREEK HOSPITALITY HOTELS & CASINOS
100 River Oaks Dr.
Wetumpka, AL 36092
334-514-2051 x5169 OR 866-946-3360
FAX 251-650-1621
Email: greish@windcreekhospitality.com
Web: www.windcreekhospitality.com
George Reish, Regional Bus Manager

Additional Listings:
WIND CREEK ATMORE
303 Poarch Rd.
Atmore, AL 36502
251-446-4290
FAX 251-446-4678
Email: scall@windcreekatmore.com
Web: www.windcreekatmore.com
Sherry Call, Group Sales Manager

WIND CREEK MONTGOMERY
1801 Eddie L. Tullis Dr.
Montgomery, AL 36117
334-514-2051 x5169 OR 866-946-3360
FAX 251-650-1621
Email: greish@windcreekhospitality.com
Web: www.windcreekmontgomery.com
George Reish, Regional Bus Manager

WIND CREEK WETUMPKA
100 River Oaks Dr.
Wetumpka, AL 36092
334-514-2051 x5169 OR 866-946-3360
FAX 251-217-2002
Email: greish@windcreekhospitality.com
Web: www.windcreekwetumpka.com
George Reish, Regional Bus Manager

WONDERWORKS
Corporate Address:
20 N Orange Ave. #804
Orlando, FL 32801
407-513-9580
FAX 407-513-9586
Web: www.wonderworksonline.com
Susan Frese, Corporate Sales & Mktg. Director
Email: sales@wonderworksonline.com
Natalie Thibodeau, Orlando Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksonline.com
Lori Lampo, Myrtle Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksmb.com
Kerensa Archer, Pigeon Forge Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkstn.com
Jill Fowler, Panama City Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkspcb.com
Lisa Whitmore, Syracuse Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksdestiny.com

Additional Locations:
Orlando, Pigeon Forge, Panama City Beach, Myrtle Beach, Syracuse