1

Attractions

ALABAMA BAND FAN CLUB AND MUSEUM
101 Glenn Blvd. SW
Fort Payne, AL 35967
Web: www.thealabamaband.com
Greg Fowler, Alabama Band Museum Director
256-996-0930
Email: fowlergreg4@gmail.com
Mary Jones, Alabama Fan Club Manager
256-845-1646
Email: maryjones35967@gmail.com

BELLINGRATH GARDENS & HOME
12401 Bellingrath Gardens Rd.
Theodore, AL 36582
251-459-8973 OR 800-247-8420
FAX 251-973-0540
Email: grobertson@bellingrath.org
Web: www.bellingrath.org 
Glenn Robertson, Marketing & PR Manager

BILOXI CRUISE COMPANY DBA BILOXI SHRIMPING TRIP
693 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS

Mailing Address:
14751 Longwood Circle
D’Iberville, MS 39540

228-392-8645
Web: www.biloxishrimpingtrip.com
Brandy L. Moore, Owner
Email: fishchartr@yahoo.com
Michael Moore, Owner
Email: info@biloxishrimpingtrip.com

BIRTHPLACE OF COUNTRY MUSIC
520 Birthplace of Country Music Way
Bristol, VA 24201

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1927
Bristol, VA 24201

423-758-7700
FAX 423-573-4877
Email: info@birthplaceofcountrymusic.org
Web: www.birthplaceofcountrymusic.org
Tracey Childress, Group Tour Sales
Email: tchildress@birthplaceofcountrymusic.org
423-573-1927

BLACK BELT TREASURES CULTURAL ARTS CENTER
209 Claiborne St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9878
Email: info@blackbelttreasures.com
Web: www.blackbelttreasures.com
Sulynn Creswell, Executive Director
Kristin Law, Art Programs/Marketing Director

BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 US Hwy 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: sschroeder@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Scott Schroeder, Manager

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
(See Theatres)

DOLLYWOOD PARKS AND RESORTS
2700 Dollywood Parks Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-DOLLYWOOD
FAX 888-409-2390
Email: bsalyers@dollywood.com
Web: www.dollywood.com
Brandi Salyers, Sales Manager
865-428-9674

EASTERN BAND CHEROKEE DESTINATION MARKETING
810 Aquoni Rd.
Cherokee, NC 281719

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 460
Cherokee, NC 28719

828-359-6492
Email: friehusk@ebci-nsn.gov
Web: www.visitcherokeenc.com
Frieda K. Huskey, Group Sales Coord.
Cell: 828-269-7095

FUN SPOT AMERICA ATLANTA
1675 Hwy 85N
Fayetteville, GA 30214
407-363-3867
Email: ctabor@fun-spot.com
Web: www.funspotamericaatlanta.com
Courtney Tabor, Director of Sales
404-935-2311

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
334-593-4096 OR 404-581-4175
FAX 334-460-9797
Email: mfranklin@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Mich Franklin, Regional Sales Manager

GEORGIA MOUNTAIN FAIRGROUNDS
P.O. Box 444
Hiawassee, GA 30546
706-896-4191
FAX 706-896-4209
Email: gamtfair@windstream.net
Web: www.georgiamountainfairgrounds.com
Hilda Thomason, General Manager

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
3734 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186

901-332-3322 OR 800-283-2000
FAX 901-473-6000
Email: lhuffstutler@guesthousegraceland.com
Web: www.graceland.com
Lori Huffstutler, Tour & Travel Sales Manager
901-473-6087

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
Harrah’s Cherokee Valley River Casino & Hotel

777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Web: www.harrahscherokee.com
Gregory Cable, Manager, National Casino Marketing & Motorcoach
Email: gcable@harrahs.com; chemotorcoachtm@caesars.com
828-497-8299

LANDMARK PARK
430 Landmark Dr.
Dothan, AL 36303

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 6362
Dothan, AL 36302

334-794-3452
FAX 334-677-7229
Web: www.landmarkparkdothan.com
Laura Stakelum, Public Relations Director
Email: laurav@landmarkparkdothan.com
Wendy Blair, Assistant Director
Email: wendy@landmarkparkdothan.com

PEARL RIVER RESORT
Golden Moon Hotel and Casino
Silver Star Hotel and Casino
13541 Hwy. 16 W
Choctaw, MS 39350

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 6048
Choctaw, MS 39350

601-663-0464 OR 866-447-3275 x30464
FAX 601-663-0147
Email: michaelpdan@pearlriverresort.com
Web: www.pearlriverresort.com
Michael P. Dan, Manager of Tour & Travel

TENNESSEE VALLEY RAILROAD MUSEUM
4119 Cromwell Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-894-8028 
FAX 423-894-8029
Web: www.tvrail.com
Olivia Hovey, Director of Guest Services, x1017
Email: ohovey@tvrail.com

THE OUTLET SHOPS OF GRAND RIVER
6200 Grand River Blvd., Suite 446
Leeds, AL 35094
205-702-8360
FAX 205-702-8361
Email: amccain@shopsofgrandriver.com
Web: www.shopsofgrandriver.com
Jeannie Cole, Property Manager
Cell: 205-773-9293

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION PIGEON FORGE
2134 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-381-7670
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.TitanicAttraction.com
Ruthann Crust, CTIS, CSTP, Senior Sales Executive

TOUR TENNESSEE
(See Tour Receptives)

US SPACE AND ROCKET CENTER, HOME OF SPACE CAMP
1 Tranquility Base
Huntsville, AL 35805
256-864-7835 OR 800-63SPACE
Email: abigailp@spacecamp.com
Web: www.rocketcenter.com
Teri Accardo, Director of Sales
256-721-7191
Email: teria@spacecamp.com
Chelsea Leeth, Outside Sales Coordinator
256-721-5432
Email: chelseal@spacecamp.com