Hotels


CLARION POINTE – GATLINBURG
200 East Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-436-5043
FAX 865-436-3581
Email: jon.bentley@bwkodak.com
Web: www.choicehotels.com/tn103
Jon Bentley, Group Sales
865-898-8888
FAX 865-366-0598

Additional Listing:
BEST WESTERN SEVIERVILLE/KODAK
3385 Winfield Dunn Parkway
Kodak, TN 3776
865-932-1190
FAX 865-933-9352
Email: jon.bentley@bwkodak.com
Jon Bentley, Group Sales

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON ST. AUGUSTINE HISTORIC DISTRICT
116 San Marco Ave.
St. Augustine, FL 32086
904-825-1923 x2
FAX 904-808-7066
Web: www.staugustinehistoricdistrict.doubletree.com
Lane Shaffer, Sales Manager
Email: lane.shaffer@hilton.com
Dave Bon Fleur, Area Director of Sales
Email: dbonfleur@dhmhotels.com

FOUR POINTS
1000 Glenn Hearn Blvd.
Huntsville, AL 35824
256-258-2180
Conswala Bell, Director of Sales
Email: conswala.bell@fourpointshuntsville.com
Lisa Lightsey, General Manager
Email: lisa.lightsey@fourpointshuntsville.com

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
(See Attractions)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT/HARRAH’S CHEROKEE VALLEY RIVER CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

OPRY ENTERTAINMENT
(See Attractions)

PEARL RIVER RESORT
(See Attractions)

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0530 OR 865-705-0340
FAX 865-908-3187
Email: ami.johns@shular.com
Web: www.exploresmokies.com
Ami Johns, Director of Sales

SPRINGHILL SUITES MOBILE
3655 Springhill Memorial Drive North
Mobile, AL 36608
251-378-3800
FAX 251-378-3801
Email: sales@hotelsofmobile.com
Web: www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/mobsh-springhill-suites-mobile/
Joy Knodel, General Manager
Cindy Mindell, Sales Manager

TOUR TENNESSEE
(See Tour Receptives)