Sales, Service & Products


ABC COMPANIES
17469 W Colonial Dr.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-222-2271 x77140
Web: www.abc-companies.com
Web: www.busbuys.com
Jeff Jolley, Account Manager
Email: jjolley@abc-companies.com 
Direct 407-287-3008 
Cell 407-948-6907
FAX 407-905-7010

AMAYA-ASTRON SEATING
6721 S. 200th Ave.
Omaha, NE 68135
402-861-6742 
Web: www.amaya-astronseating.com
Bob Greene, Sales Representative
402-639-4454
Email: bgreene45@cox.net
Jeff Goldwasser, Sales Representative
551-482-1608
Email: interiors@jeffgoldwasser.com

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

BUSFORSALE.COM
813 Louisville Hwy.
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
615-859-1998
FAX 615-859-1995
Email: spellings@busforsale.com
Web: www.busforsale.com
John Spellings, Owner
Hilary Spellings, Owner

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441 OR 800-782-8902
FAX 516-889-1727
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Steven O’Shea, Marketing Director, x3881
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss, x3220
Email: bcrescenzo@lancerinsurance.com

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St. 
Des Plaines, IL 60018 
866-MCI-COACH
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Robert Lessor, New Coach Sales
Email: robert.lessor@mcicoach.com
214-850-6677 OR 214-366-5921

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY
3250 Interstate Dr.
Richfield, OH 44286
800-929-1500
Web: www.NATL.com
Andrea Vidmar, Business Development Manager, x5595
Cell: 330-760-0665
Email: Andrea.vidmar@natl.com
Steve Blankenship, Vice President, Passenger Transportation, x5545
Cell: 216-212-3156
Email: Steve.blankenship@natl.com

OASIS TRAVEL CENTER
27801 County Rd. 64
Robertsdale, AL 36567
251-960-1150
FAX 251-960-5431
Dale Elks, General Manager
Email: elksdale@gmail.com
Shirley Raybon, Office Manager
Email: oasistravel.shirley@gmail.com
251-960-1122

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
7817 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Mailing Address:
7900 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Web: www.prevostcar.com
Trey Hertel, Regional Sales Manager, New Coach Sales
Email: trey.hertel@volvo.com
8836 Tiombe Bend
Austin, TX 78749
Cell: 512-284-4854
Bill Welch, Regional Sales Parts Manager
Email: bill.welch@volvo.com
7900 National Service Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-895-5334
Cell: 336-392-9912
Eric DeGeorge, Regional Service Manager
Email: eric.degeorge@volvo.com
1300 Green Forest Court
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Cell: 407-463-6565
FAX 904-886-0092
Janet Cathey, Pre-Owned RSM Southeast US
Email: janet.cathey@volvo.com
6988 Flagstone Way
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Cell: 678-316-0917

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
352-242-1313 OR 800-654-3824
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
800-444-0205 x303
Cell: 804-914-6993
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Ed Richards, Producer
404-384-9413
Email: ed@serviceins.com

TEMSA NORTH AMERICA, INC.
404 Zell Dr. 
Orlando, FL 32824
833-628-3672
Web: www.temsa.com
Tim Guldin, South East Region Manager
Email: tim.guldin@temsa.com
Cell: 407-625-9207

THE BUS CENTER/TRANSPORTATION SOUTH
1400 McCain Pkwy.
Pelham, AL 35124
205-663-2287
FAX 205-663-2378
Web: www.thebuscenter.com
Chris Clark, Commercial Sales Manager
Email: cclark@thebuscenter.com
George (Bucky) Law, Jr., President
Email: buckylaw@thebuscenter.com

TIB- TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

800-248-2877
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, Executive Vice President

Southeastern Office:
Greg Black, Regional Sales Manager
2180 W State Rd. 434, Suite 6120
Longwood, FL 32779
407-740-5383
FAX 407-740-5386
Email: gblack@tibinsurance.com

TURBO IMAGES
1225, 107e Rue
St-Georges, QC G5Y-8C3
418-227-8872 OR 888-219-8872
FAX 877-327-0799
Email: sylvie.pare@turbo-images.com
Web: www.turbo-images.com
Sylvie Paré, Senior Account Executive, Coach Division, x247

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)