Tourism Agencies


ALABAMA TOURISM DEPARTMENT
401 Adams Ave., Suite 126
Montgomery, AL 36103

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 4927
Montgomery, AL 36104

800-ALABAMA OR 334-242-4493
FAX 334-353-4349
Email: rosemary.judkins@tourism.alabama.gov
Web: www.alabama.travel
Rosemary Judkins, Group Travel Mgr.

ALABAMA TRAVEL COUNCIL, INC.
2022 Vaughn Court
Montgomery, AL 36106
334-271-0050
FAX 334-279-7798
Email: patticulp.atc@gmail.com
Web: www.alabama.travel
Patti A. Culp, CAE, President & CEO

ALPINE HELEN/WHITE COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Box 730
Helen, GA 30545
706-878-2181 OR 800-858-8027
FAX 706-878-4032
Email: jbrown@helenga.org
Web: www.helenga.org
Jerry Brown, Executive Director

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
111 K Street NE, 9th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202-842-1645
FAX 202-842-0850
Email: abainfo@buses.org
Web: www.buses.org
Peter Pantuso, CTIS, President & CEO
Email: ppantuso@buses.org

CITY OF FOLEY
104 North McKenzie St.
Foley, AL 36535

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 448
Foley, AL 36536

251-943-1200 x866
FAX 251-943-1222
Email: lhinesley@cityoffoley.org
Web: www.visitfoley.org
LaDonna Hinesley, Marketing Director

DISCOVER DEKALB CVB
1990 Lakeside Parkway, Suite 170
Tucker, GA 30084
770-492-5012
FAX 770-492-5033
Email: mike@discoverdekalb.com
Web: www.discoverdekalb.com
Michael V. Vescio, CTAS, Sales Manager – Tour & Travel
Cell: 404-234-7589

DOUGLASVILLE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
12385 Veterans Memorial Highway
Douglasville, GA 30134
770-947-5920 OR 800-661-0013
FAX 678-449-3097
Email: rosados@douglasvillega.gov
Web: www.visitdouglasville.com
Samantha Rosado, Tourism Manager
678-449-3096

EASTERN BAND CHEROKEE DESTINATION MARKETING
(See Attractions)

GREATER BIRMINGHAM CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
950 22nd St. North, Suite 550
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-458-8000 OR 800-458-8085
FAX 205-458-8086
Web: www.inbirmingham.com
Sara Hamlin, VP Tourism
Email: shamlin@inbirmingham.com
Sharon Brown, CTIS, Tourism Sales Manager
Email: sbrown@inbirmingham.com
Tara Walton, CTIS, Director of Tourism
Email: twalton@inbirmingham.com
Sheryl Ellis, Tourism Sales Manager
Email: sellis@inbirmingham.com

HOUMA AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
114 Tourist Dr.
Gray, LA 70359

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2792
Houma, LA 70361

985-868-2732 OR 800-688-2732
FAX 985-868-7170
Email: chantel.deville@houmatravel.com
Web: www.houmatravel.com
Chantel Deville, Tourism Manager
Sondra Corbitt, Executive Director

HUNTSVILLE/MADISON COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
500 Church St., Suite One
Huntsville, AL 35801
256-551-2204 OR 866-372-2478
Emergency: 256-551-2230
FAX 256-551-2324
Email: pam@huntsville.org
Web: www.huntsville.org
Pam Williams, Tourism Sales Mgr.

JEKYLL ISLAND AUTHORITY
100 James Rd.
Jekyll Island, GA 31527
912-635-4157
Email: kudell@jekyllisland.com
Web: www.jekyllisland.com
Kevin Udell, Sr. Sales Manager

LOUISIANA NORTHSHORE/ST. TAMMANY PARISH CVB
68099 Highway 59
Mandeville, LA 70471
800-634-9443
FAX 985-892-1441
Web: www.louisiananorthshore.com
Tanya Leader, Vice-President of Sales
Email: tanya@louisiananorthshore.com
Zondra Jones, Group Sales Manager
Email: zondra@louisiananorthshore.com

MOUNTAIN LAKES CHAMBER OF COMMERCE TOURISM
407 E Willow St.
Scottsboro, AL 35768

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 973
Scottsboro, AL 35768

256-259-5500 OR 910-545-6911
Email: sstahl@scottsboro.org
Web: www.mountainlakeschamber.org
Sarah Stahl, Director of Marketing and Tourism

RIDGELAND TOURISM COMMISSION

1000 Highland Colony Pkwy., Suite 6006
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-605-5253
FAX 601-605-5248
Email: jdear@visitridgeland.com
Web: www.visitridgeland.com
Jana Dear, Group Sales Manager

SELMA AND DALLAS COUNTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND TOURISM INFORMATION
912 Selma Ave.
Selma, AL 36701
334-875-7241
FAX 334-875-7142
Email: info@selmaalabama.com
Web: www.SelmaAlabama.com
Sheryl Smedley, Executive Director

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
113 South West St., 4th Floor
Alexandria, VA 22314
800-424-8262 OR 703-838-2929
FAX 703-838-2950
Email: info@uma.org
Web: www.uma.org
Ken Presley, Vice President, Legislative and Regulatory Affairs & Industry Relations/COO
Email: kpresley@uma.org

VILLA RICA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
106 Temple St.
Villa Rica, GA 30180
678-840-1442
Email: sdupont@villarica.org
Web: www.visitvillarica.com;
www.downtownvillarica.com;
Sharon Dupont, Tourism Manager
678-840-1440

VISIT MISSISSIPPI
501 North West Street
Jackson, MS 39201

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205

601-359-3528 OR 866-SEE-MISS
FAX 601-359-5757
Email: kmatlock@mississippi.org
Web: www.visitmississippi.org
Karen Gates Matlock, CPM, TMP, Program Manager, Domestic Group Tour