Sales, Service & Products

ABC COMPANIES
17469 W Colonial Dr.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-222-2271 x77140
Web: www.abc-companies.com
Web: www.busbuys.com
Jeff Jolley, Account Manager
Email: jjolley@abc-companies.com 
Direct 407-287-3008 
Cell 407-948-6907
FAX 407-905-7010

ACRISURE
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
804-288-6993
Web: www.acrisure.com/southeast
Tim O’Bryan, Agency Partner, x303
Email: tobryan@acrisure.com
Cell: 804-914-6993
Ed Richards, Producer
404-384-9413
Email: edrichards@acrisure.com
Ann Phillips, Customer Service Rep, x308
Email: annphillips@acrisure.com

AMAYA-ASTRON SEATING
6721 S. 200th Ave.
Omaha, NE 68135
402-861-6742 
Web: www.amaya-astronseating.com
Jeff Goldwasser, Sales Representative
551-482-1608
Email: interiors@jeffgoldwasser.com
Mailing Address: 
22 Thrush Dr.
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Bob Greene, Sales Representative
402-639-4454
Email: bgreene45@cox.net
Donovan Albarran, VP of Export Sales
+525513729771 (Mexico)
Email: donovan@amaya-astron.com.mx

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

DAIMLER COACHES NORTH AMERICA
2477 Deerfield Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29715
800-206-9728
Email: dcnamarketing@daimlertruck.com
Web: www.mercedes-benz-bus.com
Zane Gray, Director of Marketing
979-777-7374
Email: zane.gray@daimlertruck.com
Robert Lessor, Regional Sales Manager, South & Southeast
803-417-7335
Email: Robert.lessor@daimlertruck.com

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441 OR 800-782-8902
FAX 516-889-1727
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Steven O’Shea, VP Marketing & Customer Service, x3881
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss, x3220
Email: bcrescenzo@lancerinsurance.com

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St. 
Des Plaines, IL 60018 
866-MCI-COACH
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Lynn Marzullo, Manager – Marketing Manager
Email: Lynn.marzullo@mcicoach.com
847-764-9145
Diane Nicolau, Marketing Specialist
Email: diane.nicolau@mcicoach.com
Page Large, Regional Parts Manager
Email: page.large@nfi.parts
502-528-8073
Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
Email: Tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
612-308-0749
Dennis Walker, Technical Solutions Manager
Email: Dennis.walker@mcicoach.com
336-501-8037

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY
3250 Interstate Dr.
Richfield, OH 44286
800-929-1500
Web: www.NATL.com
Andrea Vidmar, Marketing Manager, x5595
Cell: 330-760-0665
Email: Andrea.vidmar@natl.com
Michael Heramb, Vice President, Passenger Transportation, x1215
Email: Michael.heramb@natl.com
Masie Roden, Marekting Services Associate, x5819
Cell: 330-523-5819
Email: masie.roden@natl.com

OASIS TRAVEL CENTER
27801 County Rd. 64
Robertsdale, AL 36567
251-960-1150
FAX 251-960-5431
Dale Elks, General Manager
Email: elksdale@gmail.com
Shirley Raybon, Office Manager
Email: oasistravel.shirley@gmail.com
251-960-1122

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
7817 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Mailing Address:
7900 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Web: www.prevostcar.com
Jay Snead, New/POC Regional Sales Manager
Email: John.snead@volvo.com
1300 Green Forest Court
Winter Garden, FL 34787
336-549-9329
Kamil Kwolek, Regional Parts Manager
Email: kamil.kwolek@volvo.com
201-406-1760
Jay Weber, Customer Support Manager
615-299-8881
Email: James.weber@volvo.com
Janet Cathey, Commercial Director SE Region
Email: janet.cathey@volvo.com
6988 Flagstone Way
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Cell: 678-316-0917

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
352-242-1313 OR 800-654-3824
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

TEMSA NORTH AMERICA, INC.
404 Zell Dr. 
Orlando, FL 32824
833-628-3672 x110
Web: www.temsa.com
Tim Guldin, South East Region Manager
Email: tim.guldin@temsa.com
Cell: 407-625-9207

THE BUS CENTER/TRANSPORTATION SOUTH
1400 McCain Pkwy.
Pelham, AL 35124
205-663-2287
FAX 205-620-1123
Web: www.thebuscenter.com
Chris Clark, Commercial Sales Manager
Email: cclark@thebuscenter.com
George (Bucky) Law, Jr., President
Email: buckylaw@thebuscenter.com

THE BUS COACH, LLC
1581 Fullenwider Rd., Suite 100
Gainesville, GA 30507
678-971-5890
FAX 678-971-5892
Email: sales@thebuscoach.com
Web: www.thebuscoach.com
Jason Cash, Managing Member
678-232-9531
Email: jasoncash@thebuscoach.com
Eloy Torres, VP Sales 
682-444-1506
Email: eloytorres@thebuscoach.com

TIB- TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

800-248-2877
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, Executive Vice President

Southeastern Office:
Greg Black, Regional Sales Manager
2180 W State Rd. 434, Suite 6120
Longwood, FL 32779
407-740-5383
FAX 407-740-5386
Email: gblack@tibinsurance.com

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)